Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Susanne Weisse
susanne.weisse@weisse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 9263 946-0

Bernd Weisse
bernd.weisse@weisse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 9263 946-0

Betriebsleitung

Jürgen Stumpf
juergen.stumpf@weisse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 9263 946-0

Verkaufsleitung Deutschland

Michael Schnappauf
m.schnappauf@weisse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 9263 946-13

Leitung Export

Bernd Weisse
bernd.weisse@weisse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 9263 946-0

Verkauf Export

Ralf Eisoldt
r.eisoldt@weisse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 9263 946-50

Bettina Methfessel

bettina.methfessel@weisse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 9263 946-16

Evi Heyder
evi.heyder@weisse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 9263 946-16